Can I change out pieces of furniture that I rent from Club Furniture?

If I get bored with a piece of furniture from Club Furniture, am I able to change it? If I don't like how a piece of furniture looks in person, can I send it back and get a different one? What is Club Furniture's policy on returns? ?
Swapping ability rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Club Furniture does not support swaps allowed.
We researched this on Mar 5, 2020. Check Club Furniture's website to see if they have updated their swaps allowed policy since then.
Check website
However, Club Furniture does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Club Furniture coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 7 active coupons.
Additionally, here are 10 furniture retailer brand brands like Club Furniture that do support swaps allowed:
Wayfair (wayfair.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Pottery Barn (potterybarn.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
West Elm (westelm.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Birch Lane (birchlane.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Joybird (joybird.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
LoveSac (lovesac.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Value City Furniture (valuecityfurniture.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Grandin Road (grandinroad.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Art Van Furniture (artvan.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Furniture Cart (furniturecart.com) is a brand like Club Furniture that does support swaps allowed.
View details
Expand more similar stores that support swaps allowed
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Club Furniture
Get verified for Club Furniture and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Club Furniture's swapping ability?
Share your opinion
Rate Club Furniture's swapping ability:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Club Furniture's swaps allowed
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
301
Mar 5, 2020
clubfurniture.com
Rated 4.0 - 62 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Club Furniture?
Get Verified for Club Furniture
Become a verified brand rep for Club Furniture and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required